Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join!
Share |

PSHP Chapters


Bux-Mont Chapter 

Encompasses Montgomery and Bucks counties.

Delaware Valley Chapter

Encompasses Chester, Delaware, and Philadelphia counties.

Mideastern Chapter

Encompasses Carbon, Lehigh, and Northampton counties.

Northcentral Chapter

Encompasses Cameron, Center, Clearfield, Clinton, Columbia, Lycoming, Northumberland, Montour, Potter, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, and Union counties.

Northeastern Chapter

Encompasses Bradford, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Susquehanna, Wayne, and Wyoming counties.

Northwestern Chapter

Encompasses Clarion, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Forest, Jefferson, Mercer, McKean, Venango, and Warren counties.

Southcentral Chapter

Encompasses Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Indiana, Juniata, Mifflin, and Perry counties.

Southeastern Chapter

Encompasses Adams, Berks, Cumberland, Dauphin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Schuylkill, and York counties.

Western Chapter

Encompasses Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Fayette, Greene, Lawrence, Somerset, Washington, and Westmoreland counties.

Northeastern Chapter Northcentral Chapter Northwestern Chapter Western Chapter Southcentral Chapter Southeastern Chapter


more Calendar

2019 Pennsylvania Reception at ASHP Midyear Clinical Meeting!

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal