Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join!
News & Press
Filter news by category:

PSHP Newsletters

Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Legislative and Regulatory News
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Update on the Opioid Epidemic »
Written By: David E. Zimmerman, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP Associate Professor of Pharmacy at Duquesne University School of...
Friday, May 8, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, May 4, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 1, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 28, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, April 24, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 23, 2020
COVID-19 Pandemic Summary for April PSHP Newsletter »
In place of this month’s LEGISLATIVE UPDATE , I was asked to summarize the actions taken by PSHP in support of its member...
Tuesday, April 21, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, April 20, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, April 17, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 16, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 15, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 14, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, April 13, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, April 10, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 9, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
4-8-2020 COVID-19 Update »
.view-in-browser{display:none}...
Tuesday, April 7, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, April 6, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, April 3, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 2, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 1, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, March 31, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, March 27, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, March 27, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, March 26, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
3-25-2020 COVID-19 Update »
  Continuing Saga of COVID-19...
Tuesday, March 24, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, March 23, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
PA Sterile Compounding PPE Waiver »
Sterile Compounding PPE Waiver The Department of State, Bureau of Professional and Occupational Affairs (BPOA...
Saturday, February 22, 2020
TIPS AND TAKE AWAY’S from an Unannounced DEA Inspection »
By: Milan Moncilovich, Pharm.D, M.J., B.S. Pharm, R.Ph, Executive Director of Pharmacy & Operations, Crozer-Keystone H...
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Information on USP »
The Pennsylvania State Board of Pharmacy (Board) published on its web site today the following information: Unite...
Monday, October 21, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Legislative Committee Update July 2019 »
Members of the PSHP Legislative committee and other PSHP members and our officers continue to engage and address issues im...
Friday, July 12, 2019
State Board of Pharmacy Final Compounding Regulations »
On June 22, 2019, the State Board of Pharmacy promulgated as final its regulations relating to compounding, the final copy...

Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal