Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join!
News & Press: PSHP News

Meet Your Board - SEPHSP President, Morgan Myers

Friday, June 22, 2018   (0 Comments)
Share |
Meet Morgan Myers, President of the SEPSHP chapter. We have chosen to spotlight Dr. Myers for her longtime active membership in PSHP. As a student member, she served on the DVSHP Student Workgroup. In the MEPSHP chapter, Morgan presented on the “Descriptive Evaluation of the Use of a Nonactivated Four-Factor Prothrombin Complex Concentrate versus Fresh Frozen Plasma for Warfarin Reversal in Patients with Traumatic Brain Injury” for their 2015 Night of Residents. Before that, the 2014 Herb Flack Award, supported by PSHP, was awarded to Dr. Morgan Myers. We could not be more proud of her accomplishments! 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal