Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join!
News & Press: ASHP News

ASHP Board and Section Election Results

Tuesday, August 22, 2017  
Share |

ASHP Election Results

The results are in for The American Society of Health-System Pharmacists (ASHP) Board Election. Ballots for President, Board of Directors, and Section Members were counted this week and the following individuals have been elected. Special congratulations to PSHP member Susan J. Skledar of the University of Pittsburgh School of Pharmacy, Pittsburgh, PA! 



Kelly M. Smith, Pharm.D., FASHP, FCCP 
University of Kentucky College of Pharmacy, Lexington, Kentucky

Board of Directors-Elect:

Julie A. Groppi, Pharm.D., FASHP
Department of Veterans Affairs Clinical Pharmacy Practice Office, Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

Paul C. Walker, Pharm.D., FASHP
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan


Section of Ambulatory Care Practitioners:

Chair (2018-2019)
Mollie A. Scott, Pharm.D., BCACP, CPP, FASHP
UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy, Asheville, NC

Director-at-Large (2018-2020)
Erika E. Smith, Pharm.D., BCPS, FACHE
Froedtert & the Medical College Community Physicians, Menomonee Falls, WI


Section of Clinical Specialists & Scientists:

Chair (2018-2019)
Audrey R. Kennedy, Pharm.D., BCPS
Children's Mercy Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Director-at-Large (2018-2020)
Katelyn R. Dervay, Pharm.D., M.P.H., BCPS, FASHP
Tampa General Hospital, Tampa, FL


Section of Inpatient Care Practitioners:

Chair (2018-2019)
Todd D. Lemke, Pharm.D., CDE
CentraCare Health - Paynesville, Paynesville, MN

Director-at-Large (2018-2020)
Susan J. Skledar, B.S.Pharm., M.P.H., FASHP
University of Pittsburgh School of Pharmacy, Pittsburgh, PA


Section of Pharmacy Informatics & Technology:

Chair (2018-2019)
Maritza D. Lew, Pharm.D., CPHIMS, PMP
El Camino Hospital, Mountain View, CA

Director-at-Large (2018-2020)
Barry M. McClain, Pharm.D., M.S.
Aurora Health Care, Milwaukee, WI


Section of Pharmacy Practice Managers:

Chair (2018-2019)
Kristine K. Gullickson, Pharm.D., M.B.A., FASHP
Abbott Northwestern Hospital, Allina Health, Minneapolis, MN

Director-at-Large (2018-2020)
Robert P. Granko, Pharm.D., M.B.A.
Moses H. Cone Hospital, Cone Health, Greensboro, NC



more Calendar

BuxMont Chapter September Industry Night Dinner meeting

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal