Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join!
News & Press: ASHP News

ASHP 2016 Election Results

Wednesday, August 10, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Sarah Faherty
Share |


Paul W. Bush, Pharm.D., M.B.A., BCPS, FASHP
Duke University Hospital, Durham, NC


Thomas J. Johnson, Pharm.D., M.B.A., BCCCP, BCPS, FASHP, FCCM
Avera Health, Sioux Falls, SD

Board of Directors-Elect:

Stephen F. Eckel, Pharm.D., M.H.A., BCPS, FASHP
UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy, Chapel Hill, NC

Linda S. Tyler, Pharm.D., FASHP
University of Utah Health Care, Salt Lake City, UT

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal