Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join!
Upcoming Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
DVSHP April Dinner: Night with Industry & Student CE Presentation
4/16/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
BuxMont April 9th Dinner Meeting
4/9/2019
Location: Feasterville-Trevose, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30PM
 
SEPSHP April 9th CE Event
4/9/2019
Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, April 6, 2019

 
2019 Emerging Practitioner Professional Development Day
4/6/2019
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM-3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
March DVSHP Dinner Event
3/19/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
March Mid-Eastern Chapter CE Event
3/13/2019
Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM
 
SEPSHP March Meeting
3/13/2019
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
BuxMont March Pharmacy Technology and Innovation Night
3/12/2019
Location: Conshohocken, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00PM
BuxMont March Pharmacy Technology and Innovation Night

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
BuxMont February CE Dinner Meeting - CANCELLED
2/12/2019
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30PM
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
January Mid-Eastern Chapter CE Event
1/24/2019
Location: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
Joint DVSHP/Bux-Mont January CE Dinner
1/15/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, December 27, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 3, 2018

 
Pennsylvania Reception at ASHP Midyear Clinical Meeting!
12/3/2018
Location: Anaheim, California    Time: 5:30-7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal